The elementary years (1st – 6th grade) are the foundational years of learning. During this time students are building a database of information in their brains so that they can access it later to think critically. TCAL takes advantage of this natural developmental stage to instill a love of life long learning in our students.

Curriculums Used:

  • Abeka Penmanship & Cursive Writing
  • Analytical Grammar
  • Saxon Math (non-common core)
  • BJU Press for Science
  • Abeka and BJU Press for History
  • The Spanish Class
  • TCAL Bible CurriculumĀ 
  • TCAL Etiquette Curriculum